Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

Boris made this purchase very easy. He was very helpful and accommodating. The whole experience was very pleasing. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Boris the man to see if you are looking to purchase a Jaguar

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2017
 

Just a note to give a big thank you for the excellent help and service that was provided by Ash Tawadros, during our search and eventual purchase of a new Range Rover at Cole European. Ash answered all of our concerns with professionalism and timeliness. His subsequent follow up to be sure that we were happy with the purchase and comfortable with the new technologies was also very much appreciated.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2017
 

If you're in the market for a Land Rover or Range Rover, this is the go-to dealership. We just brought home the all new Land Rover Discovery and had a wonderful experience working with the sales team. Ask for Ash T! His customer service was exceptional - very knowledgeable and went above and beyond every step of the way. Thank you, Ash!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2017
 

Purchased my vehicle, Jaguar XF in May 2017. The salesperson that helped us was Ash Tawadros, who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I delayed my review because having purchased vehicles before, I not only wanted to review the professionalism but the service as well, because nothing is perfect. Ash was professional and answered all of our questions from the very beginning of our visit until the end. I believe it was the manager who also came out once we purchased our vehicle and congratulated us on our purchase. Another service this dealership provides is sending someone out to your home to familiarize you with the car (our car has bells & whistles that I truly didn't know existed!). Tom Ford is definitely an expert!! Tom was very nice and very knowledgeable. The service light indicator was on and it was really cool that the Jaguar app lets you know. Nothing serious, it just needed something updated somewhere in the dashboard and required a trip to the service department. The service department was amazing. I gave them 4 stars only because I felt we were in the dealership initially too long, but this is pretty typical at dealerships, still til this day I don't understand that!! But I highly recommend this dealership and especially Ash!! Thank you!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2017
 

We drove 3 hours to Cole European because of the internet specials. Ash was my sales person who was very kind and informative; he even gave us a light lunch so that we could negotiate and shorten the long process of buying a car. I took home the car I wanted- Range Rover Sport HSE Td6! Cole European is a classy place that was busy the entire time We were there; I'm glad I found them on the web!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2017
 

Good vibe! From the moment I walked in for my test drive appointment I felt welcomed. Boris Abramyan was so thorough with answering my questions and knowledgeable about each vehicle model, I end up walking out that day with the Range Rover Evoque SE. Boris was very professional and patient to explain the basic features of operation (staying after hours to do so). Valerie in finance was amazing at drawing up the papers so quickly and staying late as well. I appreciated the positive car buying experience. Thank you Boris!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2017
 

Well worth the flight! We were searching for months for the right Jaguar F Pace S from the right Dealer .. price, flexibility, service and expertise. We live and started our search in the LA area but found investing in a SWA flight, an uber and a 6 hour drive home was well worth the trip north to work with Jeffrey Wang at Cole European Jaguar in Walnut Creek, CA. All the Jag dealers were great but we ended up leasing a car with more options at a lower cost than other dealers provided for cars with less options. We initially contacted Jeff via phone. He was incredibly responsive with what was in stock, options, general information and quickly negotiated a fantastic deal over the phone. It seemed as Cole European had more flexibility or willingness to negotiate around all of the various terms of a lease to figure out how to make a deal work. Jeff had the car perfectly detailed and ready for pick up when we arrived on sight to pick up the car and meet him for the first time. Everything was already done, prepared and ready for signatures. I think we were in and out in less than hour. The car and the process was exactly as Jeff communicated. No pressure, no issues only an exciting positive fun experience. We were also very impressed with Jeff's knowledge of the car, all the features and willingness to help in the future if we have questions. Bummer we couldn't rate this experience higher than a 5 star!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2017
 

I purchased a 2017 Land Rover from Ash Tawadros. We first met the the SF auto show. It was a custom order and took several months to arrive. Ash helped me understand all the options and kept me informed with regular updates. When issues arose with the delivery Ash helped me with his managers to reach a good solution. The car is great and I highly recommend Ash and Cole European.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2017
 

Ash Tawadros provided me with personal and exceptional service. I traded in my Porsche Cayman to a Range Rover and am loving it. He was extreme professional and followed up with me without being aggressive. Completely happy with the service Cole European provides and will definitely refer to family and friends!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review