Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2018
 

My husband purchased a Jaguar XF a few years back from Cole European, so when we were in the market for a new car for me, this was his first recommendation. The entire experience was seamless from beginning to end.We made several visits here before ultimately finding my dream car for an exceptional price. Every sales associate we encountered was extremely helpful and most importantly, not intimidating or aggressive in any way during the process.We ended up doing business with Ash Tawadros and I have nothing but great things to say about him. He was personable, informative, and most importantly, patient. He stayed well after closing just to make sure we were all set with my new Discovery Sport and I knew every little thing I possibly could about it- including helping me download an app for remote access to my vehicle. He alone deserves a 5-star rating.That makes two successful purchases from Cole European. If you're in the market for a new car, and appreciate great customer service- I recommend you check this place out. :)Side note: Do not let the seemingly small car lot fool you. They utilize the empty parking garage near the Sunvalley mall for most of their inventory.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2018
 

Of course I don't have to write much about the quality of Land Rover, that was the reason we were there to look for a car. Peter Hua is not only a very good sales person, he is also excellent in customer service too. He did everything possible to get me the car when I went there last month to purchase the car I wanted and when I returned there after a month with a issue in my car, he still treated me as a valued customer. I noticed a crack/hole in the tail light of the Discovery I purchased from him a month ago, when I contacted service department, they told me that it wasn't covered under warranty and I had to pay to replace the whole lighting assembly. I stopped by at the dealer and left a message for Peter Hua during the weekend and Monday am I had a call from him to take the car back to dealer for free replacement of lighting assembly .

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 28, 2018
 

Excellent people that work in this small dealership. I really only fault them in their follow up after the sale. Service department is great also.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2018
 

I recently purchased a Jaguar F-Pace from Cole European and it was easily one of the best car buying experiences I've had. Ash and Kerri were total professionals and wonderful to work with. In particular, I appreciated the lack of high-pressure tactics in both our test drives and follow-up conversations. They really worked hard to get us in the perfect car at a great price!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

I picked up my dream car, the Range Rover Sport, on Saturday. Through the entire process, Ash Tawadros, my salesman, was fantastic. He kept me posted on how the process was going. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a Rover or a Jag, needs to work with him. 5 stars Ash, and thank you for making the experience so enjoyable!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

I recently purchased my new car at Cole European my sales rep was Ash Tawadros he was great and he continues to be a great customer service rep even after the purchase. I really appreciate good service, I'm recommending Ash to all my friends and family.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2017
 

I recently purchased a Velar from Cole European.My overall experience was fantastic !!! Ash from sales went the extra mile to help me secure a fair deal on the vehicle. I am very impress with their courtesy, knowledge and hassle free environment. I think is fair to mention, Ash took his time to deliver the vehicle to my house as I had guess at my house...That is service!!!To summarize this review, I strongly recommend Cole European and Ash if you are in the market for a Land Rover or Jaguar.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2017
 

I often think I would rather have a root canal than go to a dealership & get a new car! However, go see Ash at Cole & you will never feel that way again. Although we were already decided on the F Pace he took the time to show us other similar vehicles & talk to us about the specific pros & cons of each for our current needs. He did this in a way that was not focused on a sale but clear, concise answers that helped affirm our decision. It was simple, relaxing & pleasurable to do business with Ash & Cole European.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 19, 2017
 

I was in the market for a new Jaguar XF, Ash helped me through the lease process and kept it simple, professional, and with no surprises. From demo to finance, Cole European was very transparent at every step, with no hard sells. The deal was exactly as represented when I first walked in to the dealership - every fee presented beforehand and accounted for at the final signing. Professional and courteous staff.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review