Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Gillian (Sales Rep.) and Jennifer (financial manager) were really great. Gillian was extremely helpful and available through the entire process of ordering our vehicle and picking up in time for the new year. Staff was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car was delivered as ordered with no hassels.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2020

Jeremiah Mandley and Manager Craig Perry are the best!  They were so courteous and professional throughout the entire process.  They made our Range Rover purchase as smooth as possible.  We had a fantastic experience working the entire  team, including Jennifer Sims,  at the Walnut Creek location.  We really appreciate all of the time Jeremiah took to explain the different options and choices.  He had so much patience throughout the entire buying process. Everyone was so kind and welcoming to our three younger children and made us feel very comfortable!  We love our new car and will always recommend our family ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2020

I was in a problem solving mode today and so was the Sales Manager Mark and Stephen the IT Manager.  They took what for me was a couple of frustrating problems and in minutes made them go away.  Today, I felt the Jaguar experience, thank you.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

What a pleasant surprise, I spontaneously stopped by the Cole European Service Center late in the day and asked if someone could help me replace the battery in my Jaguar key FOB which had stopped working and I was unable to lock my car when I was at a meeting in downtown Oakland. A kind gentleman jumped up, grabbed a battery, replaced it and sent me on my way without cost and in record time. Who says you cannot get anything free!! I'm definitely bringing my Jag here next time I need a service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Great place to purchase a car or get a service done! The team here is fantastic, always willing to help and always a great attitude!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2020

Just purchased a Range Rover with a great deal. Amazing customer service by sales associate Jeremiah Mandley, who will go above and beyond to satisfy shopper's needs. Most importantly, it was a transparent sales transaction without any hidden dealer's fees and great warranty.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 15, 2020

I'm not much of a "cars guy". I knew what I liked and what I wanted. Cole European was the most convenient dealership as it was the closest, and it had the car I was interested in. Went in there just to check out the Range Rover Evoque 2020, and ended up buying it on the spot. Had such a pleasure of doing business with Jeremiah Mandley. In my previous experience, car salesmen appeared as sleazy mob guys trying to push you into buying the car. Jeremiah was nothing alike. Simply amazing! He is so knowledgable, answered every little question ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Car enthusiast here. Don't buy a Range Rover, theyre unreliable. Don't buy a Jaguar if you want it for speed, unless its the F Type.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Car enthusiast here. Don't buy a Range Rover, theyre unreliable. Don't buy a Jaguar if you want it for speed, unless its the F Type.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2020

I have an amazing review for Cole European service department.They went above & beyond. I will not go into details but trust is a big part of good business and they can be trusted. They are genuine and honest. They take great care of the car and the people who drive them. Good communication and thorough service. Special kudos to Michael Hendry, Service Advisor and Steve Hallett, Service Manager! Would not go anywhere else! Happy to continue my 4 years relationship with them!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review