Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 3, 2020

Appreciate them being open and so kind, always stellar service, makes me glad to know them.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Service department lives up to its name, service, that is. They do a very good job treating you with attention and ease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

We've had great service and experience with Cole European

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2020

This review is for Amy Gammon who did a phenomenal job helping us learn our new Range Rover. A big thank you to Amy and everyone at Cole European.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020

The best car buying experience I have ever had!! I worked with Stephen L. And Boris A. through internet sales, whole transaction was flawless, 0 hassle great deal, vehicle was immaculate! Was well worth the 240 mile travel to go to this dealership. Thank you !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2020

I love my baby blue!!!   Thank you Boris for excellent and best customer service experience ever!!! He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.   If you're in the market to buy a Land Rover or jaguar, I would highly recommend Cole European

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2020

My husband and I started our shopping experience at a Land Rover dealership closer to our home, but we chose Cole European in Walnut Creek because the reviews were good and the experience was even better!  Gillian was patient, answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the features of the car I was interested in. Then Amy took the time to go over every detail of the technology in the car (and there are a lot of great features!) She even answered a question after we left while she was driving home for the evening! My husband ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Leave Us A Review