Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

The experience my wife and I had after meeting Michael Komer was as good as a buyer could hope for.  Our purchase in mid April on a 2019 Jaguar E Pace left us excited driving off the lot at Cole European in Walnut  Creek.   We got not just a great  price discount but also a limited warranty of 1 added 6th year on top of the vehicle's new 5 year or 60,000 mile manufacturer's warranty.     Our warranty will now cover oil changes and all normal maintenance, this was way above our expectation for a car with 1,800 miles that looked brand new but was a Jaguar demo at Cole.   This is the best Jag and Rover dealer as we could feel they want to move cars and will listen to your needs. We now with this added year have the balance of the next 100,000 miles under warranty for this car for the next 6 years as this is a car classified as a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle that went through Cole's 165 point check list.   We were told that we will not have to pay any $100. to $ 150. service visit fees when bringing the Jaguar in for routine maintenance.   This warranty package is going to save us a few thousand dollars and may be extremely hard to match with other manufacturers. The purchase of this jaguar likely would not have happened with another salesperson except for Michael Komer's ability to connect with us based on vehicle knowledge and his personality.    Michael has had 20 years selling cars as his background.    Cole European has such a large and varied inventory that other dealers cannot match...we had color, trim and engine options to choose from.   From our extensive research on line there is no other Bay Area dealer with the choices you will find at Cole.    Valerie in the finance dept. finished our processing of the paper work in a nice quick effort even with us keeping her after hours to sign the papers. Robert and Christine

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2019
 

Mike Komer was fantastic as we purchased my wife a new Range Rover.  He was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire process and his follow up continues to be top notch!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2019
 

I walked into Jaguar on a Sunday around two in the afternoon. I had the pleasure of working with both Boris and Stephen. I was out with my brand new XF Portfolio in about two hours. If you are ever considering a Jaguar or Range Rover I can not urge you enough to work with both of these gentlemen.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2019
 

We came to "Cole European" in Walnut Creek, CA on 4/12/19 with the intentions to just brouse at the "Range Rover's". Our experience was great with Sales associate "Michael Komer" he made my wife and myself feel like family.  We went home and thought about the vehicle that we had looked at the prior day, and decided to return on 4/13/19 to purchase the vehicle for my wife.  Thank you "Cole European" for your outstanding customer service and the timing for us purchasing our new "Range Rover".

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2019
 

We had such a wonderful experience working with Boris Abramyan to purchase our Range Rover Sport. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we were provided with Excellent service. If you are looking to purchase a Land Rover, and want to have an enjoyable experience along the way with someone you can trust, definitely contact Boris. Thank you Boris!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership! Loved working with Ash Tawadros, he's so helpful and very patient. I would definitely go back if I ever need a new car again. Thank you very much! Andrea

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2019
 

Michael Komer was very professional and accommodating during the whole process. He made us feel comfortable and made the auto buying process more enjoyable.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 31, 2019
 

I came to this dealership with a problem and left with a blessing. I recommend the ideal sales associate Michael Komer . He truly understood the importance of going above and beyond for my need and demand as a closing customer. I felt very welcome and comfortable with the result of my second purchase luxury product. Michael is very professional and knowledgeable on all the products and was very detailed oriented in finding the best product and resolution for me by listening to my request. His customer service is on point and I left very pleased with my purchase. Definitely would recommend his service to all customers.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 25, 2019
 

If it is good enough for The Queen of England, the Kardashians, and Jay-Z, a Land Rover might just be good enough for me. My certified pre-owned 2016 Discovery Sport with only 27k miles is definitely exactly the same as what all of them are driving right? RIGHT?! Buckle up, I'm excited to write this review so lets get started. When buying from Cole European, I definitely felt like a queen. I had done my research and narrowed it down to two SUVs. The front runner was the 2018 Nissan Pathfinder because I could get out with most of the features I wanted for under 30k. That all changed when my husband stopped by Cole European on a whim. "Just look," he said, seeing me rolling my eyes. I immediately launched into all the reasons why this luxury and non-Asian brand was simply not going to work with my thrifty car tendencies and practical nature. I previously had a 2008 Scion TC. Her name was Gabriela. She was fancy for a recent college grad in 2008, but just didn't stack up anymore. But if I was fine with Gabby for 11 years, a Land Rover is frivolous, right? As we walked around the car lot on that drizzly day, a chorus of angels rang out as we laid eyes on "Her Majesty"--I'm still work-shopping the name, leave me alone. Sure, she is donned in Santorini Black, with all black trim and 19" black wheels, and privacy tinted windows. It is luxurious that she had black leather seats, all the driver assistance features I could want, heated and cooled seats, and the optional 3rd row seating. But most of all, she was $32,888! Holy smokes Batman! This was actually worth considering. The sales rep, Chauncey, was amazing and stood out in the drippy weather as he patiently answered our onslaught of questions. He has over 20 years of experience selling Land Rovers. I really appreciated his patient demeanor and lack of pushy salesman tactics. He was genuine and respectful, speaking to both my husband and I equally--which is a big deal to me considering it is mostly going to be my car. For the first time since we started talking about getting a new car and after test driving countless run-of-the-mill options, I left being genuinely excited about this car. We went home and I launched into full research mode. Hours of late-night website searching, looking at comparable cars from other dealers, used car sites, watching YouTube videos, and generally spinning in circles and compiling an extensive list of questions to ask next time we went. Two days later, we show up to test drive the car. I fully expected to test drive Her Majesty and walk away to think about it some more. I was going to re-test drive my more practical options and then make a decision, maybe finding a better price online. I was hesitant given the negative things I had seen online about the car. The dealership was very busy, so Chauncey handed us off to Ash who captained our test drive. After a few minutes behind the wheel I felt at home. I felt like I was in a space ship after driving a horse and buggy. Mind blown. Honesty, most of my fears flew out those windows with amazing visibility and the panoramic sun roof with automatic shade cover. My husband was still hesitant, but Ash was equally as patient, respectful, and knowledgeable as Chauncey throughout another marathon long barge of questions. By this point, it was well past Cole European's 5pm closing time. But all the key staff stayed around through our negotiations and buying process. Ultimately, the final price, financing options, extended warranty, and pre-owned certificate made me confidant we were making the right choice. After we came to a deal, we headed to--what I assumed would be the painful part--financing. Well, boy was I in for a pleasant surprise! Valerie was absolutely amazing. Shuffling us through the paperwork quickly with pin point accuracy, this lady is modeled after my own heart. I wish everyone in life was as detail oriented, efficient, and practical while still being sweet and honest. Unfortunately, not having planned to actually walk away from this encounter with a car, I didn't have our down payment finances quite in order. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that I could leave with Her Majesty that day. I really appreciated it since I was so excited to get her home and fiddle around with all of her features...okay, that sounds wrong. That being said, I spent hours playing around with the fun new car that evening...still sounds wrong. I'm an adult I swear, I just bought a Land Rover for God's sake!       Overall, the whole staff at Cole European made the car buying experience stress free, fun, and generally gave off great vibes. Even the reception desk is on point. I have never called a dealership and not gotten a call tree! Bliss. I know you are spending a lot of money and a great experience is expected. However, I really think Cole European has their house in order and a spark that will make your car buying experience something you will always remember.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Big discount, only until 03/24/19 20 yelp reviews = $ 500 Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review