Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 27, 2019
 

Excellent service, selection and personalized attention!!!  Bought a new Jaguar a few days ago and could not have been happier with the individualized attention provided.  Boris Abramyan is THE guy to see!!!!  Friendly, knowledgeable and so very helpful... as were all the support staff! I drove away with my new vehicle and could not have been happier! Thank you

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

We got our first car from Cole European 3 years ago. We were helped by Craig in 2016- leasing a black rr sport. Our lease was coming to an end and to our delight we got a call from Cole to let us know they had some new 2019 sports in and to come by and take a look when we were ready. What I really appreciated was how not pushy they were. This afternoon we decided to drive over from the city to see what was what. Fortunately for us, Craig helped us again with our new lease. Dustin in finance was great answering questions about DMV related things, licenses plates, registry, etc... and Chauncy was amazing showing us all the new car features, taking us on a test drive, and he even helped make sure we got everything all set up in the car before we drove off. He even said he would follow up tomorrow to check in and see if any questions popped up on our ride home! The rest of the team was also very quick and efficient getting the car ready for departure! They did a fresh wash for us, changed out the all weather mats (our preference) and moved everything from our old car into the new car in what felt like a matter of minutes! We prefer Cole to other rr dealerships in the area- the facility is clean, the staff is helpful and nice, and they always have a good stock of cars  I would recommend anyone looking for a new ride to go here!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2019
 

I bought my Ranger Rover yesterday through Ash T. He made the whole process run so seamlessly.  Added bonus is that he is such a nice guy!! I love my car and love that Ash was my sales person.  Definitely would recommend him to friends and family in the future, and would come back to purchase only from him!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2019
 

Amazing team, I really enjoyed my entire transaction. Starting with Boris my sales person and all the way to the boss, Craig. I absolutley love the 2019 Range Rover Sport I bought from their dealership. It was so quick and painless, as the matter a fact I look forward to my next purchase from these guys. I  wish I could have given them way more stars than 5. I got the car I wanted, the best deal in the entire California, since I did check all dealers from Pasadena all the way to Northern California. These guys are HONEST, and treat you like royalty. You get Quality from these guys all the way from the moment you enter their door, till you drive away with one of their cars. I change my cars , just about every year and a half, and these guys are one of the kind. Even a person came to my house to show me of all the gadgets in the car. Great Service Cole European. Thank you Boris & Craig. Happy New Year.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

BORIS IS THE BEST! Best car buying experience I've ever had! No pressure, professional and funny! He listened to what I needed and found it for me. I even got a great deal! Craig gave me a good amount for my trade too. Very happy with Cole European and my new car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2018
 

Ash Tawadros was very helpful. I came to Cole European looking for a change. I have never owned a Land Rover. He took the time to give me all of the information I need without the pressure to purchase. I came back wanting to compare and test drive two models. Not a problem. I walked out with my 2018 discovery sport hse lux.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2018
 

Had a very simple, smooth experience leasing a vehicle at Cole European recently. Special thanks to Ash Tawadros, who brought me through the process in a clear, straightforward manner. He is an asset to the dealership, and was very helpful in terms of educating me about the car, it's features, and the general lease conditions. Also props to the finance rep (forgot his name) who was likewise extremely professional and informative in terms of explaining the lease terms and conditions. Without hesitation I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

BIg thank you and five stars plus for sales person Ash Tawadros. He was informative but not pushy. Sincere and not phony. Patient and was enthusiastic about the product and clearly had passion for his work. I worked with him for about a week before pulling the trigger. We closed the deal about a half hour past closing time. It was my wife's birthday and it was a surprise for her. He offered to drive the car to the house and deliver the car with a bow on it. It was a cold rainy night ( 42 degrees) and windy. He spent two hours with her showing her all the features that a 2019 RR Sport has and programmed the computers to suit her needs. RR has a delivery specialist that will come and show you how to use the car but he wanted my wife to be able to immediately enjoy her birthday present. He left close to 10 PM ! That is over the top service. Oh, and he battled to get the best price for me ( I had shopped around ) on a 2019. I scored a lot of points thanks to Ash !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Gillian when purchasing our new Range Rover Velar. She spoke with my husband over the phone while we were on vacation, so by the time we came into the dealership, all we had to do was test drive the car and sign all the papers. Gillian was very professional and patient with us and familiarized us with our car's features. We also had the pleasure of working with the encore specialist, Amy. She came to our house which I appreciated very much because other dealerships will have you go to them. Amy set up our garage opener right away and taught me how to properly and successfully use the parking assistance feature. She was very friendly and welcoming and answered all our questions and showed us extra features she thought were important since I'm an expectant mother. Extra points for all the baby tips she gave me as well! She let me know that I can keep in touch for any other car/baby questions. These two ladies made our first Land Rover purchase such a success, and we will definitely be coming back in the future! Thank you so much!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2018
 

I spent a Saturday morning with Ash Tawadros at Cole European, purchasing my pre-owned Jaguar F-Type S. Ash was positive, informed, pleasant, friendly, helpful, patient...about everything you could ask for when dealing with a large purchase. He was on time and ready to help me get this car. I never felt rushed, and he explained everything in enough detail so that I had no questions when I left. He followed up with a call the next day, just to check in with me. I would highly recommend Cole European, and Ash in particular. It was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I thank Ash for making it happen!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review